Auszubildende

3. Ausbildungsjahr

Name
Irem Karadeniz
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
irem.karadeniz@sl-vb.de
Name
Marc Jöns
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
marc.joens@sl-vb.de
Name
Jan Ole Krecklow
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
jan_ole.krecklow@sl-vb.de
Name
André Kunze
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
andre.kunze@sl-vb.de
Name
Lara-Eyleen Mau
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
lara-eyleen.mau@sl-vb.de
Name
Stefanie Reimer
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
stefanie.reimer@sl-vb.de

2. Ausbildungsjahr

Name
Ayleen Baasch
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
ayleen.baasch@sl-vb.de
Name
Jaqueline Hagge
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
jaqueline.hagge@sl-vb.de
Name
Nina Lorentzen
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
nina.lorentzen@sl-vb.de
Name
Tim Niklas Naeve
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
tim_niklas.naeve@sl-vb.de
Name
Nele Nagelschmidt
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
nele.nagelschmidt@sl-vb.de
Name
Tobias Tiehmann
Bild
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
tobias.tiehmann@sl-vb.de

1. Ausbildungsjahr

Name
Laura Baltz
Bild
Laura Baltz
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
laura.baltz@sl-vb.de
Name
Vanessa Möller
Bild
Vanessa Möller
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
vanessa.moeller@sl-vb.de
Name
Rune Möller
Bild
Vanessa Möller
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
rune.moeller@sl-vb.de
Name
Laura Paulsen
Bild
Laura Paulsen
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
laura.paulsen@sl-vb.de
Name
Daniel Saager
Bild
Daniel Saager
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
daniel.saager@sl-vb.de
Name
Tim Sommerweiß
Bild
Tim Sommerweiß
Telefon
04621 / 388 - 27
E-Mail
tim.sommerweiss@sl-vb.de